All Downhill from Here

My run of photographic luck can't continue (a hat trick on first Popular page). I feel rather embarrassed, especially as my last blip was just taken out of the window. It really is a part of "HilarysView in the mornings. This morning I thought it might be possible to photograph Swan Lake with the moon setting behind the mountains above the lake (see extra, the moon is there). Well that didn't work very well, so I had to race back up to our village to try to get the moon "falling" into the bottom of the gap between the mountains and that did not work either, this was the best I could do.

If I have not thanked you personally for your presents left for my last 3 blips, I apologise, I could not keep up. Thank you one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.