Slimbridge Wetland Centre

What  a wonderful day out with fellow Camera Club member, Jane. She picked me up at 06.45 this morning and we drove up to Slimbridge, stopping in the Services for a quick coffee. I know i'm late posting, and still have lots of the 280 odd photos I took today to sort, but decided to pick on the family of North American otters. 
We have Mum, Flo, and daughters Minnie, and Ha Ha. And as always they put on a wonderful display as their minder, John, fed them a selection fish and gave us viewing public a talk all about them. 
We stayed until dark in the reserve. All in all a super day.

Will do my best to keep up with your comments, and thank you for them and stars. Don't think I shall be long before I hit the sack and catch up with some sleep!!  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.