10/10 for effort

Kings Square, Gloucester. This square has been redeveloped a few times over the past 50 years and another revamp coming along soon. It's a good place to get something to eat, have a relax in between shopping etc.
Today it was a place I strolled across to get to the main post office to send a Christmas Letter from F.M.i.L. to her friend in the U.S.A. Marlane had an opportunistic visit to the 'Nail Fairy' to get her nails done, 20 minutes well spent at the post office and finding a blip.
Outside the Post Office I spotted this message from the Mormon community telling us about the coming season and that Jesus Christ is the light of the world. If we want to know more we can contact Mormon.org.
I think I'll pass on that but I have to give them full marks for effort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.