Looking Festive!

I went for my first physio session this morning, and Dan said my range of movement has improved significantly since the surgery, and it's looking very good.  He's given me some exercises to do for the next couple of weeks, and then I'll go back to see him.

The rest of the day has gone very quickly as I was busy at work, and tonight I took the boys round to Elif's so her mum and dad could see Coco with her brothers.  They are visiting from Turkey and have been with her for the last month, but fly home on Thursday.  I met them for the first time on Sunday and they're lovely, but don't speak any English so Elif has to translate! 

This house is on the same road as Elif's. so I stopped to take some photos.  They've really gone to town on the decorations and it looks great!

Only one more day in work and then we're heading North for a few days for an early Christmas with our girls - I've wrapped the presents, although there are still a couple more to buy, I've just got the cards to write.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.