Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Unicorn friends

Whoo hoo ,Unicorn Party achieved and completed with lots of smiling, chocolatey faces.
I think the girls enjoyed it, they seemed to be tucking into the chocolate covered marshmellows and loved the Candy floss maker ( they all had a go in the end ).
We had a unicorn hobbyhorse race that was fun to watch , think there was abit of cheating going on as they did nt all ‘ride’ their unicorn.
My helpers are amazing, I feel abit guilty as I never get chance to really talk to them, I let them know the plan in advance and they come in and just get on with it ,so a big thank you to them :)
The photo shows the two little Unicorns we gave to the two girls who left tonight. I was looking through the photos of them and they were together in most of them and have become really good friends so I had to get them the same Rainbow Unicorns.
The weather is horrible ad set to get worse so really hoping it does nt effect our plans for going South at the weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.