Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Red sky in the morning.

As  I left work tonight my heart sank. I have to go back to 'my' life. It happens a lot.

A counselling session tonight after last week off. I was anxious going along as I didn't know what to expect. We talked about last week was for me, how I felt not going, how I felt tonight. It was a hard subject as I found it hard to admit how I really feel. I've been going for 4 years and she is the only person I speak to about how I feel, what's going on etc.
She asked me if I want to stop tonight, or come back in two weeks. I can go as slowly or as fast as I like. I couldn't leave tonight , so I'm back in two weeks time.
We spoke about other things too; how I cope in difficult situations, how I need to think positively instead of going to the negative immediately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.