Puzzling

The other week my son was sorting through some of his old games and asked me what I wanted to do with this know that it was mine. I told him that I wanted to keep it as it was my granddads. It was given to me when he died which was 38 years ago. I mentioned it to my Mum the other week but she couldn't remember it. so when I went to visit her this evening I took it along to show her. She can't remember it.I decided to take a shot of it to blip it and left it with her for a few days .
Having looked it up on the internet it date backs to the 1960's and is described as an olden day Tetris.  You have to get a selection of different pieces to fit into the little red tray without gaps.
In other news my Mum had her MRI scan yesterday and is now waiting for the results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.