Sporticus

By don_T

Morning/Evening

The top photo was shot at 9 am and the lower photo was taken at 4 pm. Gorgeous sunny blue skies today but nasty cold wind, with flurries expected tonight/tomorrow. I had a lovely loooong tea break (nummy Starbucks London Fogs) with my awesome colleague & Iron Girl buddy and am now caught up with her recent trip and hike in Peru. It sounded amazing, i had turned down an invitation to join these 6 great ladies but i knew this was not my year to do it. I am now sporting a lovely Peruvian bracelet :) I then took a loooong lunch and walk to Ravi Soups with honourary daughter/good friend S. Ravi is our special happy place, always fabulous to spend time together. Finally a quiet night at home, it has been a full week since i have been home before 9:30!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.