Trees in the Breeze

It has been a busy day!
I started early with a trip over to Wycombe (is there always that much traffic?) and spent the morning photographing classes in costume for the Christmas production. I think I'll stick with herding cats! For obvious reasons, I can't blip any of these.

In the afternoon I was watching the young children's Nativity play, which included my granddaughter. It was very sweet and, of course, they all forgot their lines in the pressure of having an audience in front of them.

Later this evening I have been to Buckingham Camera Club where we had a lovely evening looking at members' digital competition entries for the past year. Inevitably there was a lot of provoking criticism against judges!

On the way home I knew I had no blip so stopped in Winslow High Street and used a long exposure on the lit trees outside the church - interesting shapes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.