fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Advent....ures with a Beard

So I wanted to send Z and M a different kind of asvent calander figuring they might have one that had hidden candies....so I sent them this one where on each day they glue a cottonball on Santa's beard in the making.  
Voila and here...during a FT is Z helping put on the makings of Santa's beard....all fun:)
    Happy Seasonal Disorder Holidays I mean:)   The sun is shining for the second day here...but wildfires still roaring in southern Ca. and it's frightening.   as are the rump's reducing the size of monuments etc....sigh.
  Extra is of my older brother and middle brother during a fifties Christmas in my folks living room...my grandfather's shoe....my older brother just lost his partner of forty years at the end of November...adding yet another loss to the many we've had in our family this year....he is griefstricken and is reaching out to his family which is good as he's been such a loner.  We have (my other two brothers) all let him know we are here for him and love him and plan to be there for him through this very tough time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.