Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

3dish

Went to the Royal Institution today with Ryver to a session about the Heart. Very interesting. Then we popped in to Fortnum's and Masons just to have a look at the goodies. Up to Regent Street to Nespresso to buy some coffee for Mark. They give you a cup to 'taste' also. Then through Leicester Square to Hungry Jacks for Ryver to have Lunch. He picked Root Beer, it is still revolting! Ryver liked it said he liked the taste of oddness. A fantastic description I thought. Then through Trafalgar Square to Charing Cross to go over bridge to poetry library at Festival hall. Read a great book about Nuddy Ned, really funny. Then had a look in foyles to scan books I want on to my Amazon app ;-) Finally walked back over bridge to get tube home. On tube Ryver said, shall we go for a walk tonight mum? I am sure it was relief I saw on his face when I said No! Photo was taken in Nespresso, they have a great wall of images.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.