karatekid51

By karatekid51

Fort Cumberland

A gorgeous day again - I love this dry autumn weather.

I missed a great sunrise today; too many cars on the road and no convenient passing places. So my first chance of a blip went a-begging.

At work we had a busy day with visitors: FP David Carry arrived to chat about being an Olympian and met some of his old teachers and impressed the young kids; Green Flag folkies visited to check our credentials (not the roadside recovery crew, but biodiversity bunch).

As the school looked pretty pristine, thought I'd blip the old beauty, resplendent under an interesting sky. B&W treatment and a bit of processing seems to have done the trick.

Pity I couldn't have airbrushed the vehicles out for the Green Flag inspectors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.