Satisfying the inner nerd

A day off today and for the first time in about a month I feel somewhat rested. The UMCG has its new system, there aren't that many issues with it (from my perspective anyway) so I can relax somewhat. I still have to work on Friday, Saturday and Sunday but today I'm satisfying my inner nerd using Cozmo.

This image shows the setup: in the middle is Cozmo near its charger. On the right is my iPad running the Cozmo app in SDK mode. The iPad is connected to my MacBook through the USB cable. Using the Cozmo SDK (Software Development Kit) I created a small program that draws the text 'Blipfoto' on the robot's screen. A small step but it's a start! I'm already thinking of other programs to create but that will have to wait until another day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.