YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Cribbs shopping Mall ice rink and castle.

Today was one of my last opportunities to go Christmas shopping before Theo breaks up from school for the Christmas holidays. Theo has multisport club after school on a Thursday giving me and extra hour before picking him up so we head off to Bristol to buy a few more presents. Today's blip is of the castle next to the ice rink outside the shopping mall. They have it every winter but it was very quiet today - I guess it will get a lot busier once the schools break up.
This evening I went out the school wreath making evening. I had a lovely time despite pricking my fingers a zillion times with the holly, but didn't get home until 9:30pm and so shall hang my wreath on the front door tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.