Sad Nag?

The Nag was not really sad. It wanted to get up closer to ME but there was a large fence in the way which was good I thought. 
The Boss was waving his camera about trying to get a shot without the fence and so this was the result. It was one of those fences that  is divided up into little square bits which is really great for being protected from marauding nags but I guess hard on photographers but great for dogs. The day wasn’t much for photographers either with grey skies but also better for dogs and not so hot.
I guess you can’t have everything.
The Boss went to the supermarket this arvo. He left me in the car and parked a block away. The supermarket car park was machetes  at 10 paces….The Boss says that and I have no idea what it means but I don’t think it’s good as it isn’t even Christmas yet. There is only 1 supermarket in Wanaka ‘Cos its a small place. Tourists seem to love small places, sometimes to death….Right?

The Bossess is in a big place…Auckland but all the trains are on strike. I don’t kno if dogs are allowed on Auckland trains. NZ is very backward dog wise but I don’t really fancy going to Auckland anyway ‘Cos dogs have to travel in the cargo bit on planes and cost more than humans ‘Cos we are more important….BUT we don’t get cookies or chips at half time.


Pawscript...I still think The Nag looks sad..What do you think?

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.