Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Chopper,Cloud & Chimney

....from my couch. Yep, back to being the laziest Blipper ever. Luckily this chopper flew along this evening as the sun was going down and the clouds put on a good show. Blip.

I think I am still getting over the shock of having less than half the pain I was expecting but am frequently reminded of how much I am still in. Just for fun I picked up a bit of a cold which is most inconvenient as I cannot blow or sniff my nose for fear of blowing a hole in the roof of my mouth. (Sneezing is right out). The solution to this inconvenience involves a pipet and is quite disgusting.

On the good side I have a few weeks more off work, I am slowly catching up on the overwhelming number of comments from my 2 year Blip and I have got the first 4 episodes of Dr Who (and seen the first).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.