Fractal Brassica

Had to put the *big* computer on today so thought I'd have a play with the Photoshop filters. These flowers look like cabbages to me but they were purple so...you know I had to get them!

Stella's vet visit went ok, blood tests and lump investigated. The vet would prefer to remove it but given her history, no doubt there'll be another one along shortly (poor Stella's lumps and bumbs are like buses!) so we'll do it then. In the meantime I keep a close eye on it and look for any changes.

In good news though, for the first time ever, she LAID DOWN in the waiting room relatively calmly! Don't know whether it's the natural diet she's now on that's affected her behaviour but it was utterly lovely to see, there's a photo on the blog today amongst others if you don't believe me.

& in more shock good news, I had my hair cut and it didn't rain.

The world's gone topsy-turvy I tell you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.