Totally Kimmish

By kimmiekims

Dolly 365, Kiki's birthday

Today is Kiki's birthday! She is one year old! I am happy that her birthday was able to coincide with my 365th blip! Kiki has been a wonderful influence in my life, bringing me happiness and joy! Lewis and Kiki are by far the best things in my life and I felt they deserved the 365 spot!

A lot has happened since I started blipping and not of all of it good! My life has changed in a way I didn't see coming and it has been hard. I have been let down by some people but I have found the support of others, that includes the blip community! Thank you to everyone who comments on my blips, be it regularly or just on occasion, it means a lot to me that you have taken the time to look, read and comment! I have found joy in your blips as well, it is so interesting to see life from someone else's perspective. I make time every night to sit and look at all of them, which has created a nice routine in my life, one I would miss if I didn't do it!

Thank you all for following the adventures of Dolly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.