Abstract .........

 ............ Thursday128  (AT128)

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting and good to see her back safely.

Had to go to Peterborough yesterday to get my new passport (expedited but expensive!) and while I waited the four hours for it to be prepared I wandered into the Queensgate centre to get some inspiration for gifts for Himself .......... bah, humbug .... not an inspiration in sight - and I forgot my camera so this is a phone photo of the decorations in there with some after-action by Mr Patrick O'PicMonkey .......... I'm really not sure how anyone can wander around shops for a whole day - I killed the last of my four hours in a noodle bar having lunch!!!!!!

Passport collected and now I have another ten years of looking like someone in some randon prison somewhere   :o))

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Friday 8 Decemberv 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.