TGIF

Thank Goodness It is Friday!

I took the boys for a walk, when I finished work last night, so it was almost midnight before I was home and could get to bed. 

I woke at 8ish and took the boys out for a morning walk, before going to work again.

I left work a little past 1 pm (I love early Fridays) and went to the training field for some dog training. I had originally booked the training hall for our training today, but the weather was so nice, that I cancelled the booking and decided to work outside instead. 

I was surprised, when I finished training and was ready to go home, to realise that we had trained and played for almost 2½ hours! No wonder even Gollum was getting rathe slow by the end :-D

I came home and found this parcel in my postbox and guess what!! It was a Friday surprise from our Swedish Blip-friend Alice! How lucky are we?????

We haven't opened it yet. We need to ask Alice if we are supposed to wait until Christmas or if we can open it now.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.