Oops

I'm not sure if the inside of our car should look like this. 

We had a small problem with the fan on the cars air conditioning system.  It turned out that the fan was faulty.  To get to the fan the whole dash board and underneath had to be removed.  I got a bit worried when the guys working on our car jumped on a scooter and left.  It transpired that they had had to go and buy the necessary part.  I will put the part needed in as an extra.  We were at the garage for almost five hours, and of course I had neglected to pick up either my phone or a book.  

We did meet a very nice man from Malta who we chatted to for a few hours.  He was having his car window tint changed from brown to black. 

I think this must qualify for sillysaturday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.