Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

On the seventh day of Christmas ...

... my true love 'gave' to me, seven christmas toys singing!  Well, actually they are still in Aldi, and there are seven but one snowman was a bit shy and I was trying to balance them on the bottles of Paw-secco (yes prosecco and beer for dogs!) so I didn't have time to rearrange them.

Good news is that Mickey now has a friend.  Mr T said Mickey had been quite unhappy this week that Minnie had been left behind, and he knew this had been a very trying week, both work and non-work things so he decided Minnie should come home with us.

We had a nice drink in Costa, I had bonus points on the Billionaire's Hot Chocolate (as if an excuse was needed!) and also the festive cakes (see extra).

Thank you to secondseason for hosting #festive favourites and Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday (if booze for dogs counts as silly enough)! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.