Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

360

And then it was a crash and burn but he got some good air. 

I did the front garden this morning and put the decorations on the tree near my front door and lights along the fence.  We won't mention the back garden shall we ahem.  I have a wonderful neighbour who saved me from immolation as I was using the trimmer and the petrol cap had come off and it was spraying me with petrol and I had no idea.   

The inside tree is up and decorated.  It is a red black and while/silver theme this year.  I am ashamed to say I have so many decorations I can be colour themed for many a year to come.

I also had my first surf of the year at home and the water was delicious.  Not too cold at all so it must have risen above 18C.  This chap was at Merewether as  there was not too much action at Redhead where I had been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.