Waterbabies

Work - followed by waterbabies - booked in windows (begrudge spending £2000 on something this dull) mum round for a bit - good catch up but melody cried..
Probably she hasn't seen her for a while
Guilt is high today as melody went to bed with no nappy rash but woke up and was crying and screaming at 6 - like I haven't seen her (since I tried to night wean) but I just cuddled, sang, calpoled, fed and then shed fall asleep but wake up screaming - horrid - mike took her and started to get her up and dressed, he called me in and I've never seen a raw red hideously sore looking nappy rash (she's only had rash one day and then gone and then first tooth came) this is awful - I thought she may have pooed in the night and then laid in it :( she's never ever pooed in the night.. Once as newborn and that's it.. So I didn't check.. It must be that though mike said it didn't look that old.. Nursery changed her nappy every hour and I have used loads if sudo but feel sad for her and guilty if it was me.. But what else could it have been :(
Pic is mike melody and I - we've had a compilation done and this is one of 5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.