Abstract Thursday .....

I was awake early this morning as my neighbor was having some trees trimmed and the trimmers were out there bright and early ... 7:00 a.m.!!

I took loads of pictures of the tree trimmers ... what an amazing thing to watch!  If not a bit dizzying!  The one up in the trees reminded me of a monkey! You certainly can't be afraid of heights!

Later in the evening after we had supper we went to see one of our favorite Christmas displays.  It's not that it's beautiful ... it's just so big!  Almost all the decorations are of the air-blown inflatable style! And the front yard (and back) is simply wall-to-wall decorations!

I got this abstract with my cell phone camera by simply twisting the phone as I took the pictures!  I believe this was a Nativity scene as I can see Mary, Joseph and a lamb. 



Backblipped December 10, 2017.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.