See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

We've Had Snow!!

What a difference a day makes.........I thought we might get a dusting but I didn't expect this much.........must be a foot deep!

Lots of photos to choose from and selecting just one was too hard so you have a few extras including a neighbour putting the finishing touches to her snowman :-)

I haven't strayed from home today as my knee has been playing up the last few days and I didn't want to risk it ........the main blip was taken from an upstairs window, I had just opened it which caused the starling to look round then just as I clicked there was a gust of wind that blew up all the settled snow :-)

Poor Bear is miserable......it turns out he doesn't like snow .....he keeps sticking his head out of the cat flap and loudly grumbling when it get snow on it......I shouldn't laugh but it's very funny to witness ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.