Life with Alice

By elirin

Rudolph

Today was the Christmas market at Gamla (Old) Linköping and I got to come! Sort of. Since it's always very crowded, we were there an hour before it started to get a parking spot and also to go walkies in the nearby forest before it started. It was nice and we said hello to the wild boars and the moose.

Then mum explained that I had to sit in the car because I risked being trodden on. I protested but she got her way. At least I could walk along the outskirts of the market area and enjoy all the great smells,

Mum came back happy, having found two gifts and having had a herring burger. What? I would have loved a herring burger!

The most important thing was that Rudolph was there! I talked to him about a couple of special deliveries and also made sure he remembers where I live. And I gave him my list. Everything is now in order for Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.