Windy Brighton

It was a really windy start to the day but we went for a walk along the coast. It was really difficult walking.

We then went into town hoping to meet a special lady. I have several of Sam Toft’s prints around the house and she has opened a shop in Brighton. It was my lucky day as she was there. I had my photo taken with her and Stanley her dog and she has published it on her Instagram page. I couldn’t stop smiling.

We then went for a walk a long the coast before driving home through the sleet.

I’m going to have some hot honey and lemon as my throat really hurts and I’m singing in the Christmas concert on Tuesday.

The choir’s cd is now available on our website. See the website link below

http://winchestercommunitychoir.co.uk/shop/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.