Like a fairy tale

This is the best way to describe my day today. Hubby and I went to see a car he was interested in buying but it wasn’t what he was looking for. We were very close to downtown Riverside and decided to have lunch there, found a great Mexican restaurant. Food was delicious but far from traditional Mexican cuisine!
Went for a walk around and found a fabulous choir. I felt like if I was inside one of those Hallmark movies I’ve been watching lately!! ;-))
One lady from the group approached me and told me how much they were enjoying watching me...I hope that is good...I was having fun :-D
We also found a church and mass was about to start...in Spanish! It was wonderful service, they had mariachis and Aztec dancers honoring our lady of Guadalupe.
After mass we walked back downtown and enjoyed the Festival of Lights. Super fun day!!
See extras ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.