Home again...........

...........after an amazing (full bore) weekend with my two littlest munchkins and their parents :)
More shopping this morning with my daughter before they set off for home. 

And it's apparently my 4th blipday today :))  I decided to go to one of my "happy places" this evening after a hot and steamy day. The Driver assured be the sunset would be spectacular because of the clouds building up to the east.  He was wrong. Never mind - it was cool at the beach and this was as good as I got.

I have been a bad blipper lately with my comments, waning enthusiasm, and lost mojo but I must be addicted to blip!! Thank you to those of you who pop by and comment, sprinkle stars and the occasional heart. You are an amazing bunch of people and I am so pleased to have got to "know" so many of you - even some in real life :)
This is the most amazing community - I think I must continue to try and blip daily........(there may be a break now and then though.........)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.