Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

A frosty heart on the bus stop window this rather grey morning. The light was nice, though. I struggled at the gym and only trained legs and stomach. On the treadmill I rased the end to an uphill walk instead and just did 30 minutes walking. I'll ask my doctor tomorrow what she thinks this is and what I must do to get rid of the pain.
I went in to a store after the gym and bought Christmas tree lights. At the cashiers I realized I bought the longer Christmas tree lights, but after standing in queue for sometime I didn't want to go back, change the thing and then come back to stand in the queue again. On the bus home I thought I could go in and change it to the smaller one... and when I got home I had an email from the shop with Christmas offers... on Wednesday they have 50% off on all Christmas tree lights, so I'll go in and change mine then... and get a lower prize that I thought for the one I planned to buy. :) Sometimes things work out nicely. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.