Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Fed up yet?

... with snowy blips?!! Trouble is, it is so photogenic and unlikely to be around forever (unless we have hit the next Ice Age - they do say it will happen 'instantaneously"!).
It's been icicle day today; a bit of sunshine and we are making some good examples so I'm forewarning you! LH got to the village shop and took the two Christmas parcels but forgot the cards, grrrrr!! However, as the pillarboxes haven't been emptied for two or three days maybe that's a good thing.
I've planned and cut out the fabric for the kitchen chair pads for LD and LBF's Christmas present. I'm hoping it will be straightforward once I get going factory fashion. In fact all this pattern making reminds me I used to do dressmaking aeons ago and have plenty of fabric here to fiddle with. Maybe a whimsical multi-fabric shirt ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.