Reikes small life...

By Reike

Walking through the forest with horse&dog

The Foehn that had caused the high winds today and yesterday also warmed everything up, eating it's way through the snow. 

I have finished reading "Life after Life" by Kate Atkinson yesterday. Before that I did read the last part of the Lockwood&Co books by Jonathan Stroud, and I must say, I miss the books. The story, the characters. As if there was a good friend that is gone by now, and I couldn't really let myself fall into the other book afterwards. Let's see how it goes with my next book. 
Anyway, I am glad that the past two weeks have been calmer at work, but I still do not have a flat, a place for the horse, a new dogsitter or even a new job in the new area we will be moving to in February. Making me slightly unsettled. Trying daily meditation to calm me down a bit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.