BlipKid

By BlipKid

Measuring The Snow

Today I took a picture of my mom measuring the snow because it is something different and I haven't done a blip like this before. This picture turned out quite pretty because of the snow in the background, the icicles on the bottom of the table and because you can actually see the height of the snow. 

At one part of the day the snow was actually around 9 inches but it slid off of the table so when I took this photo the snow was only 6 inches. That is still quite high though. The really good news about it snowing is that we had most of Friday off, then it was the weekend ( so another two days off ), today ( Monday ) off and tomorrow off. I don't think we are going to have Wednesday off though because it is meant to rain tomorrow afternoon so all of the snow will be washed away. BOOOOO!!!

Hope you like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.