CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

The Bells................

I did the 9 a.m. Zumba class this morning, and this was the view of Axminster Football Club's main pitch (the Zumba class is held at the football club) . We had to open about 3 sets of double doors as it was so warm. 
It's amazing, the difference in temperature from the Midlands to here - and it's only just over 100 miles. 
This evening we went for a meal in Dalwood (Tuckers Arms)  with some of our neighbours. What a treat to go out on a Monday evening (I couldn't do that when I was working as I would have been too tired). We had eaten there before about 1 1/2 years ago when we were on holiday with our grandsons (we ate here last on the same day that I blipped this - see link) .  Superb meal and great company too. A lovely evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.