Lali's World

By Lali

Demi and Nick at the Boathouse

Sunday. I was working.

Not a great day for me, as I think I hardly managed about three hours sleep in total, not because I went to bed late, I didn't. It must have been a combination of the cold night and the drinks I had on Saturday evening. So, as you can imagine, I was not feeling the best. But I went to work and I survived. 

I was very tired in the evening but Scott convinced me to go to the Boathouse for some live music. I just had soft drinks and I didn't stay long though. It was an enjoyable evening as usual. I was talking to my Spanish friend Rosario, who has been in the East Neuk just for a few months for a job but is leaving soon. 

Early bed for me this time.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Sunday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.