The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

The Observer....

being observed... This is one of the students of who observe the large herbivores on the Maashorst. They observe the Taurossen, Wisents and the Exmoors. I am always a little jealous (in a good way) of them, because when I had their age I would have liked this opportunity and career choice. But in those days that would have been an impossible choice and they would have laughed out load shaked their heads at me... I was surprised to see him sitting in just a T-shirt... It wasn't really hot today... When I asked him about it he told me he was warm, but started to freeze slowly by now... we chatted a bit, until the Taurossen were moving and he had to follow them around... 

Thank you all so much for all your lovely reactions and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.