Winter Wonderland

Winter is coming has arrived! I am not happy! I don't do winter and cold!

The boys are thrilled though. They love the snow and have really enjoyed it.

I had booked the training hall after work, so we had a good training session before we collected a huge parcel, which was delivered to the local shop.

Biscuit got a lovely new bed for his Birthday - a bed, which he never gets to sleep in as Hero seems to have adopted it. So I have now given Biscuit's bed to Hero and moved it to his favorite sleeping spot and ordered a new one for Biscuit, which I have put in his favorite sleeping spot. It was Biscuit's new bed, which was delivered today and the cardboard box was too big to fit in my car, so I had to open it on the parking place and let Biscuit sit in the bed on the way home :-D

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.