Sneaky preview…

Tyntesfield, Wraxall

Even though the temperature crept above freezing today, the hard overnight frost didn’t leave the back garden all day. Both my wreath and the Christmas tree, that were standing outside in water, had frozen solid and I had to chip away the ice in order to free them!

A Christmas coffee with my library book group this morning was followed by a busy afternoon: hanging my wreath, moving furniture around the house to make room for the Christmas tree, and more card writing. So following the theme of wreaths and Christmas trees, (and having forgotten to take a single photo today!) I created a collage of the Christmassy highlights of yesterday’s visit to Tyntesfield. If you look carefully, you can spot a sneaky preview of the wreath I created…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.