Job interview

The art on my blip has nothing to do with the events today, expect for the fact that I passed it on my way from the job interview to art class.

I called this morning to a physiotherapist practice in Maastricht of which I had seen a vacancy for a receptionist. The fysiotherapeut I talked to invited me to the office to show me around and to meet the other fysiotherapists. So, I went this afternoon. It was a very informal meeting, giving me the feeling that I was already hired. It's for two days. One of the two days coincide with my voluntary work at school, which is a shame. I will hear before Christmas if they are going to hire me.

I had no time to go home between the interview and art class and made a walk eating my packed lunch, before I went to art class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.