Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Baubles

I was at the studio in the morning taking delivery of a large canvas for one of our clients to give as a Christmas Present. I must say, I'm quite liking seeing our images on canvas.

It was also nice to see my images made into next year's calendar. I've been waiting for it since Saturday and accidentally came across it in the greenhouse. Annoyed that there has been no note through the door to inform me.

This afternoon I  was determined to bring the  Christmas tree into the house, earlier than usual but I wanted it in before it gets wet in tomorrow's rain. We've been using this conifer for about four years now and it was ready for potting-up.

So, the above-mentioned is now in the house and covered in lights, beads and baubles. A mix of silver, white and red, Some things don't change in our house!

Yesterday I went shopping for some bubbles and had a play with them in the garden in the early hours of the morning, then again this afternoon. Didn't get the effect I wanted, will try again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.