Ten Blipping Years

Ten blipping years since my first blip (10 x 365 - the real anniversary is the 16th).

Mostly the difference between then and now is CyclopsJnr.  What a brilliant difference.

Other stuff has happened though.

I've done a lot of diving, taken up running and run a half marathon, visited lots of places at home and abroad, spent time with people I care about and had lots of fun.

I quit a job, took a year out on the Saltire Fellowship in the USA, built my own consulting business, and now I'm building an investor-backed digital forensics company.  Somewhere along the way I got involved in a crackpot scheme to make Blipfoto a community owned company, which seems to have worked out OK!

Thanks to blipping, I have a visual record of all of this to look back on any time I need to remind myself just how wonderful life is.

Thank you Blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.