A Christmas party only for ladies

I wonder if it is the reaction of bad accidents in November, I have terribly baked cakes in December. But, to tell the truth, I had bought a large quantity of flour because it was discounted by 50 percent off the regular prices. Why? Because that the expiration date will be soon.........WAO!

As a result, I gave half of the flour to one of my friends, and she and I did our best to bake cakes before the expiration date.

But, because of the good quality of the flour, I did success to bake a sponge cake and made a chocolate butter cake. As I have already baked two sponge cakes and put them into a freezer, I can make 2 Christmas cake by 25th December. To tell you the truth, I like to bake a cake but I don't like to eat cake, getting tired of eating cake as it is very sweet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.