Christmas tree chocolates

We got bored hanging them up and ate the rest ;-)

I went to Zebedee‘s progress meeting at college with him this morning, he is doing better at the practical than the theory and the maths is not going well at all... however overall he is on course to pass it and has managed to get all his work up-to-date today with the help of Beatrix.

I went to Zebedee‘s progress meeting at college with him this morning, he is doing better at the practical than the theory and the maths is not going well at all... however overall he is on course to pass it and has managed to get all his work up-to-date today with the help of Beatrix.

Then I spent a few hours in Kingston trying on clothes, I discovered that Marks and Spencers have a product called Armwear which basically cover your arms and go round your back so it gives any short-sleeved dress arms, genius, they only come in black or nude, I searched online later and couldn’t really find anything better, so that was good, I also found some nice silver ballet pumps and a handbag, I also got some groceries and bought some crackers from Waitrose for Max he was doing and illustration job for them.

I spent the evening doing Christmas cards and watching TV, Max, Gulliver and I have finished watching Gotham now which has been excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.