dark|adapted

By dark

Farewell to the King



(In the style of Andres Serrano)






Yes, I still exist!!

I moved back into the loft (finally!) about a week ago. Unfortunately, it was a disaster area. FYI, if anyone ever tells you that you "have to leave, but it'll only be for about a month, and don't worry about packing everything up - we'll do that for you, and put everything back exactly the way it was...." Yeah. Three months later, I now know that if anyone ever tells you that, you should immediately run screaming from the room and never, under any circumstances, believe a word of it.

I'm slowly putting everything back together, but it'll probably be a few more days before I'm back here regularly. Hope you guys are all doing well - I'll have a lot of catching up to do when I finally get things sorted.

I just wanted to check in, and, truthfully, I just couldn't resist this one last chance to kick W around... especially since I can now speak my mind without fear of the Unmarked Helicopters whisking me away to an "undisclosed location"....








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.