Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Colourful. Abstract Thursday 129.

   This is my contribution to Abstract Thursday AT 129  Colourful. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Original shot in the extras.
 
Bit of a rant here,.....
     I spent quite sometime web chatting with a delivery firm because I looked on their site to see how far the parcel I sent yesterday had progressed and was not pleased to see that it was being returned to a retailer. Which one I could not tell you.
     What is more simple than putting an address on a parcel and sending it.
After much chatting to them, it appears they put the wrong tracking number on it, so to double check,I gave them the name and address and post code and having waited several minutes they came back with the correct tracking number and have been assured it will be delivered in 3 days time. 
     I told them that I was not paying them again for their total incompetence. I wait with baited breath!! to hear from our Daughter if it has arrived!!
I do wish sometimes they would provide a telephone number so I could speak to someone. Far simpler in my mind. Well, I do not think I will be using them again in a hurry. OK Rant over!!

Hope you are all well and keeping safe and warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.