Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Chilly little chap

I found this robin down by the stream this morning, looking decidedly cold.  So of course I gave him breakfast.  And that was as much as was done for my blip today, which was just as well as I'm suddenly feeling Christmas piling up on me.  More presents were bought later in the day, so I'm nearly there with that, but I need to start thinking seriously about food and what can be prepared/cooked beforehand.  Not to mention the perennial problems of do we have enough bedding to put people up, why aren't the parcels ready to post and when will the cards get written.

That's right, I'm panicking!  I do that.

Many thanks to SecondSeason for her FestiveFeatures idea and a huge thank you to all of you who commented, starred and hearted my frost picture.  Very excitingly, it's near the top of the pops - and many congratulations to lovely Freyjad who's in the number one slot with her fabulous snowy landscape ;))

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.