Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Not a lot to blip today, its rained virtually all day.  Seems to have been a busy day today, Sasha cat to vet in Carlisle, spent a fortune on a blood test and antibiotics for her mouth, should get blood results tomorrow.  She's lost more weight too which is a pain.  Then on to deliver a few calendars and then to a friend with a Christmas card and had a chat and she reminded me she wanted a calendar, whoops I'd forgotten!   

The rain eventually stopped and went to my sunset bridge and saw the sunset and Misty ran and ran after a couple of dogs who were chasing after balls.  Back home where it was my turn to chase the Highways people about a hole at the bottom of my driveway which the roadsweeper kindly left over a week ago.  Its quite a deep hole.   Hopefully it will get fixed very soon.  Wanted something colourful to blip today so here is next year's calendar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.