HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Brighton Zip Wire

On Maderia Drive in Brighton is an attraction called Brighton Zip Wire and this is the launch tower, the lighting changes colour and this blue was the one I liked best.

Tomorrow is my son's 28th birthday and this evening I went to meet him for a meal in Brighton Marina. We don't get to meet that often but it's always good when we do, lots of stuff to catch up on and to tell each other. He's applied for another job and might find out tomorrow if he is successful so my fingers are crossed.

He lives in Brighton Marina Village with his girlfriend and their cat Simba. When we left we laughed about the difference in our journeys home, 3 minutes walk for him 2 hours drive for me. I am now rather tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.