jac1954

By jac1954

Chills,Winds,Dark clouds,

Just come home from Clacton Hospital Physio for my hand operation seems my wrist is quite weak,I have some exercises to do twice a day some are a bit painful but must be done eh! the splint I have presses on a nerve on the back of my hand,so I have stuffed some cotton wool under it,I have to keep the splint on most of the day and ALL night,
Ok must obey the rules, and as I have said before about me always in the wrong queue, my appointment was made over the phone,stating that I must be seen by someone called Manualea  ok when I get to the Physio reception giving my name and doing as I was told and  the person I was to be seeing, : Oh she has left : did not surprise me at all ,Ok I said who am I seeing,,Ooooo! we don't know ??????  
anyways I am seeing a very nice lady who assures me she will not be ill get pregnant or leave lol .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.